fbpx

Beak & Ally (Book 4): Snow Birds

When noisy neighbors move in for the winter, will Beak & Ally ever find peace and quiet? Find out in Beak & Ally: Snow Birds, the latest in this Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor Award–winning series from cartoonist Norm Feuti! Winter is coming! Beak loves the snow, but his hopes are dashed when Ally informs him […]

The Really Evil Weevil

Steve the Weevil tries lots of evil schemes to get noticed, but maybe being kind works better? Steve the weevil is so tiny, the other bugs hardly notice him. Perhaps if he comes up with some really evil schemes, things will change? Find out in this charming, rhyming tale set in the hilarious mini world […]

Who Are Your People?

This inspiring picture book by New York Times bestselling author Bakari Sellers is a tribute to the family and community that help make us who we are. Perfect for sharing and gifting. When you meet someone for the first time, they might ask, “Who are your people” and “Where are you from”. Children are shaped […]

Raptor on a Tractor

Raptor’s tractor causes dino road rage in this hilarious tale for beginner readers. When Raptor’s tractor has to take a short cut it soon causes gridlock! Find out what happens next in this hilarious new addition to the popular phonics readers series. A funny rhyming story for children learning to read.

Happy All Over

A glorious celebration of happiness from multi-award-winning author-illustrator Emma Quay. Happy on the inside, Inside-out, Happy all over – splash it all about! From Emma Quay, the award-winning and much-loved creator of Rudie Nudie, comes an irresistible and joyous celebration of all the little things in life that make us happy.

Oscar’s Lion

A magical coming-of-age story about a boy spending his first weekend without his parents… and the lion who comes to babysit him. Get ready to fall in love with this instant classic. Oscar is a little terrified to find that a lion is going to be looking after him for the weekend. But when the […]

Cars and Trucks and Things that Go 50th Anniversary Edition

Hop aboard a whistle-stop tour of everything that moves in this very special 50th anniversary edition of the beloved children’s classic CARS AND TRUCKS AND THINGS THAT GO. Welcome to the hilarious world of Richard Scarry. When the Pig family decide to visit the beach to have a picnic they see every kind of vehicle […]

Take Me to Lăolao

Celebrate the Spring Lantern Festival! This gentle picture book explores the special bond between children and their grandmothers, all against the backdrop of Chinese mythology and holiday celebration. A must-read for fans of Drawn Together or I Dream of Popo! There’s nothing Lili loves more than celebrating the Spring Lantern Festival with her family. But […]

Frog Squad (Book 1): Dessert Disaster

Step into a top-secret world where frogs don’t just eat flies, they eat danger! This is FROG SQUAD! Frog Squad comes to the rescue of a mega tanker in distress — and it’s full of ice-cream! Will these brave rescue frogs be fast enough to stop Professor Cain and The Organisation of Amphibious Devious Scoundrels […]