Pea, Bee and Jay (Book 2): Wannabees

Get ready to roll with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this brand-new early reader graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike! Who knew being queen could sting so much? All Bee really wants to do is play with her two best friends, […]

Over the Moon: Let Love In

Based on the Netflix original film Over the Moon, this spellbinding illustrated picture book retells the moving story of main characters Fei Fei and Chang’e. Fueled with determination and a passion for science, a bright young girl named Fei Fei builds a rocket ship to the moon to prove the existence of a legendary Moon […]

Cinders and Sparrows

A suspenseful tale of witches, family, and magic from internationally bestselling author Stefan Bachmann. When a twelve-year-old orphan unexpectedly becomes the mistress of a seemingly abandoned castle, she is thrust into a mysterious plot involving murderous spells, false identity, and a magical battle of wills between the living and the dead. Readers of Kate Milford’s […]

The World Needs Who You Were Meant to Be

Joanna Gaines follows up her #1 New York Times bestseller We Are the Gardeners, with a second children’s book, illustrated by Julianna Swaney. The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be follows a group of diverse children as they each build their very own hot-air balloons. As the kids work together, leaning in to […]

The Haunting of Aveline Jones

Aveline Jones loves reading ghost stories, so a dreary half-term becomes much more exciting when she discovers a spooky old book. Not only are the stories spine-tingling, but it once belonged to Primrose Penberthy, who vanished mysteriously, never to be seen again. Intrigued, Aveline decides to investigate Primrose’s disappearance. Now someone…or something, is stirring. And […]

The Quokka’s Guide to Happiness

Meet the Quokka. Miniature marsupial, tourist attraction and the happiest animal on the planet. Unique to Rottnest Island and small areas of the West Australian coast, these cute little critters have featured in more selfies than the Kardashians – no pouting necessary, just an adorable smile! Featuring stunning photography from award-winning Alex Cearns, and uplifting […]

Code Name Bananas

Go back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams for a whizz-bang epic adventure of action, laughter and secret plots – and the extraordinary friendship between a little boy and a huge gorilla that just might save the day… 1940. Britain is at war with Nazi Germany. Eleven-year-old Eric spends his days at […]

100 Things to Know About Saving the Planet

How could plastic-eating bacteria help reduce waste? Can a river be given human rights? Could we generate all the power we need from the sun and the wind? How do woolly sweaters help penguins in peril? Would building a giant sunshade in space stop the world from overheating? Find the answers to these questions and […]

Future Friend

From million-copy bestselling author David Baddiel comes a laugh-out-loud and inspiring new adventure for all readers of 8 and up that is ahead of its time – 1,001 years ahead, to be precise… The year is 3020. Pip@256X#YY.3-7 is lonely and bored: she goes to virtual school on her G-Glasses, she only has a talking […]