fbpx

Warriors Graphic Novel: The Rise of Scourage

A brand new standalone Warriors manga novel. When kittypet Tiny crosses paths with some wild forest cats defending their territory, he is left with scars – and a bitter, deep-seated grudge. As his reputation grows among the strays and loners that live in the dirty brick alleyways of Twolegplace, he changes his name to Scourge […]

Warriors: A Starless Clan (Book 3): Shadow

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more thrilling adventures in this third book in the Starless Clan arc. A crossroads for the Clans – and the warrior code! The warrior code now allows a cat to formally change Clans, but ShadowClan’s newest arrival feels increasingly unwelcome – and though ShadowClan warrior Sunbeam thinks […]

The Miraculous Sweetmakers (Book 1): The Frost Fair

A spellbinding and unforgettable tale of deep friendship, glittering magic and enchanting mystery, perfect for fans of Tamzin Merchant, Abi Elphinstone and Anna James. The Great Frost of 1683 has London in its icy grip. Thomasina and her best friend Anne sell sweets on the frozen Thames, amid rumours of the magical Frost Fair that […]

Tiny, the Secret Adventurer (Book 2): The Mystery Visitor

You don’t have to be big to be brave! One day a scary mystery visitor with large paws, sharp fangs and shining eyes arrives in the school garden where Tiny lives with her animal friends. The animals are scared, but brave Tiny realizes this young creature needs help… The second book in a brand new […]

Beak & Ally (Book 4): Snow Birds

When noisy neighbors move in for the winter, will Beak & Ally ever find peace and quiet? Find out in Beak & Ally: Snow Birds, the latest in this Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor Award–winning series from cartoonist Norm Feuti! Winter is coming! Beak loves the snow, but his hopes are dashed when Ally informs him […]

The Really Evil Weevil

Steve the Weevil tries lots of evil schemes to get noticed, but maybe being kind works better? Steve the weevil is so tiny, the other bugs hardly notice him. Perhaps if he comes up with some really evil schemes, things will change? Find out in this charming, rhyming tale set in the hilarious mini world […]

Raptor on a Tractor

Raptor’s tractor causes dino road rage in this hilarious tale for beginner readers. When Raptor’s tractor has to take a short cut it soon causes gridlock! Find out what happens next in this hilarious new addition to the popular phonics readers series. A funny rhyming story for children learning to read.

Happy All Over

A glorious celebration of happiness from multi-award-winning author-illustrator Emma Quay. Happy on the inside, Inside-out, Happy all over – splash it all about! From Emma Quay, the award-winning and much-loved creator of Rudie Nudie, comes an irresistible and joyous celebration of all the little things in life that make us happy.

Cars and Trucks and Things that Go 50th Anniversary Edition

Hop aboard a whistle-stop tour of everything that moves in this very special 50th anniversary edition of the beloved children’s classic CARS AND TRUCKS AND THINGS THAT GO. Welcome to the hilarious world of Richard Scarry. When the Pig family decide to visit the beach to have a picnic they see every kind of vehicle […]