fbpx

Danny Best (Book 3): Me First!

Storer, Jen / Vane, Mitch

FOR FANS OF DIARY OF A WIMPY KID AND WEIRDO, COMES THE THIRD HILARIOUS BOOK ABOUT A LEGEND NAMED DANNY BEST. BEST BY NAME, BEST BY REPUTATION …

Danny Best is always first.
First to wrestle a wild pig.
First to swim with crocodiles.
First to eat the eyeballs of a dead yak.

If the challenge is EPIC, Danny will be first.

Read this book. It’s filled with four AWESOME stories, each one about Danny Best. So you’ll be impressed.

REVIEWS

‘The Danny Best book is great! … I loved all the drawings throughout. My favourite part about this book was how he overexaggerated everything!’ – Lucas, age 11

‘If there’s a message in this book it’s this: kids like having fun when they read. Let them. A daft, diverting new series for kids 7 and up.’ – Readings on Danny Best: Full On

Topics:

Sign up to our Newsletter

* By ticking this box you agree to receive email updates from Teachers’ Hub. The HarperCollins Privacy Policy is available here.