fbpx

Danny Best (Book 4): Watch This!

Storer, Jen / Vane, Mitch

For fans of Funny Kid and Weirdo, comes the fourth hilarious book about a legend named Danny Best. Best by name, best by reputation …

Watch this!
No.
Hang on.
Read this!
Seriously. You will be dazzled by EVERYTHING in this book.

Including:
The boy with the musical bum
Rampaging dead dinosaurs.
Freaked-out Ninjas in outer space.
And sooo much more!
Four new awesome stories from the genius who always, without fail, brings you The Best stories!

Fine print:
The publisher cannot bear to watch.
In fact, the publisher couldn’t even read this.
Yep, the publisher has left the building.

PRAISE FOR DANNY BEST

‘The Danny Best book is great! … I loved all the drawings throughout. My favourite part about this book was how he overexaggerated everything!’ – Lucas, age 11 on Danny Best: Me First!

‘If there’s a message in this book it’s this: kids like having fun when they read. Let them. A daft, diverting new series for kids 7 and up.’ – Readings on Danny Best: Full On!

Topics:

Sign up to our Newsletter

* By ticking this box you agree to receive email updates from Teachers’ Hub. The HarperCollins Privacy Policy is available here.