fbpx

Even Fairies Fart

Stinson, Jennifer / Ashdown, Rebecca

Witches can be very whiny.
Kings and queens don’t share.
Monsters sometimes want their mommies.
Mermaids HATE to comb their hair.

Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and trolls, and yes, even princesses all make mistakes! In this endearing and hilarious picture book by Jennifer Stinson, young readers can take a peek into the marvelous mess-ups and ferocious faux-pas of fairy-tale characters.

Rebecca Ashdown’s delightful colors and funny expressions will leave readers snickering. Perfect for fans of The Paper Bag Princess and Not All Princesses Dress in Pink. Bottom line: when children realise that everybody else messes up, maybe they’ll feel better about messing up, too. Perfect for bedtime and for the classroom.

Topics:

Sign up to our Newsletter

* By ticking this box you agree to receive email updates from Teachers’ Hub. The HarperCollins Privacy Policy is available here.