fbpx

Friendship Fails of Emma Nash

Seager, Chloe

Emma Nash is back….and determined to work out the world of friendships and relationships once and for all (…ish).

‘Great fun and full of laugh-out-loud moments. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne’. Katy Birchall, author of the It Girl series.

Now she’s in the sixth form, Emma’s expecting life to be a breeze but when her best friend Steph suddenly has a boyfriend who she’s spending more time with Emma’s not sure what to do with herself. So Emma’s got a mission in mind: making new friends. Signing up for the school fashion show seems like the perfect opportunity. Although soon, through a series of mishaps that are absolutely not Emma’s fault (well, sort of), her world is teetering on the edge of disaster again.

Would going back to creating a life for herself online really be so bad?

Topics:

Sign up to our Newsletter

* By ticking this box you agree to receive email updates from Teachers’ Hub. The HarperCollins Privacy Policy is available here.