fbpx

Pea, Bee and Jay (Book 2): Wannabees

Smith, Brian 'Smitty'

Get ready to roll with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this brand-new early reader graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike!

Who knew being queen could sting so much? All Bee really wants to do is play with her two best friends, Pea and Jay. But when she’s replaced by Lenny-an ambitious bee hungry for power-as queen of her hive, the friends set out to prove Lenny isn’t exactly who he seems to be.

Can Bee, with the help of her friends, regain her crown and throne, or has the Reign of Lenny officially begun?

Topics:

Sign up to our Newsletter

* By ticking this box you agree to receive email updates from Teachers’ Hub. The HarperCollins Privacy Policy is available here.