fbpx

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a Treasure Hunt

Bird, Pip/ O'Connell, David

A brand new book in the bestselling NAUGHTIEST UNICORN series – the funniest unicorn books EVER! The perfect gift for fans of The Worst Witch and Pamela Butchart. It’s spring time at Unicorn School and time for a super fun scavenger hunt!

But when Dave the naughtiest unicorn uncovers a mysterious, hidden RIDDLE the day gets even MORE exciting! Will the riddle it will lead them to some TREASURE? One thing is for sure, with Dave around they are bound to have lots of FUN along the way!

Topics: