fbpx

Astrochimp

Chump the chimpanzee was always being silly. He would: – make rude noises from BOTH ENDS… – pick his nose with his little toe… – eat the skins of bananas, hurling out the tasty part inside. NASA’s scientists thought he’d be the PERFECT chimp to send into space. Little did Chump know that he had […]

Murray and Bun (Book 1): Murray the Viking

ADVENTURE LIES BEYOND THE CAT FLAP! Meet your favourite new duo: MURRAY AND BUN! Murray is a cat. Murray loves snoozing, fluffy blankets, and peace and quiet. Bun is a bun. Bun loves… EVERYTHING! And together they are unstoppable! SOMETIMES Murray’s enchanted cat flap leads to the garden… but mostly it leads to ADVENTURE! And […]

The Blunders

Million-copy bestseller David Walliams’ funniest book yet – a laugh-out-loud tale of the most blundering and lovable family in history. Meet the Blunders: Bertie, Betsy, their children, Brutus and Bunny, along with their beloved grandma Old Lady Blunder, and their pet ostrich, Cedric. An ostrich is not a sensible pet, but then the Blunders are […]

The World’s Worst Monsters

Dare you enter the world of MONSTERS? The beloved World’s Worst series has captivated millions of readers. You’ve met the world’s worst children, the world’s worst parents, the world’s worst teachers and the world’s worst pets – but are you ready for the world’s worst monsters? If you don’t like ghosts, ogres, zombies, vampires, aliens, […]

Robodog

Enter a world of superheroes and villains in this action-packed comic caper from No.1 bestselling author David Walliams – and meet Robodog: the future of crime fighting! Welcome to the city of Bedlam. Enter if you dare! Bedlam is one of the most dangerous places on Earth – home to a host of wicked villains. […]

Grannysaurus

A boisterously funny new picture book from David Walliams and Adam Stower, perfect for young dinosaur fans! One night, Spike creeps downstairs in his pyjamas to find that his granny has turned into a dinosaur – GRANNYSAURUS! There are dinosaurs BOOGYING in the living room. With Brontosaurus, Stegosaurus and Giganotosaurus, it’s a DINO DISCO! Spike […]

Pick a Story: A Pirate Alien Jungle Adventure

The first in a sparkling new series of ‘pick your own’ picture book adventures! Do you love pirates? How about aliens? And jungle animals? Find them ALL in the pages of this laugh-out-loud interactive adventure! Vincent’s dog, Trouble, has DISAPPEARED and he needs YOUR help. Has Trouble been stolen by aliens? Or pilfered by pirates? […]

Some Sunny Day

A funny and incredibly moving new novel of our times by one of the most talented children’s book authors working today, perfect for fans of Wonder, Frank Cottrell-Boyce or The Boy at the Back of the Class. Cymbeline Igloo is BORED. Bored of home learning, bored of lockdown, bored of not being able to DO […]

Spaceboy

Go back to the Space Race with No.1 bestselling author David Walliams for a breathless cinematic adventure full of mystery, action, laughs and surprises – and a secret that could change the course of history… America. The 1960s. Stuck on a remote farm with her awful aunt, twelve-year-old orphan Ruth spends every night gazing at […]