fbpx

Flowerheart

Perfect for fans of Margaret Rogerson and Tamora Pierce, this standalone YA debut is a stunning cottagecore fantasy romance about a girl with powerful and violent magic which she must learn to control – or lose everything she loves. Clara’s magic has always been wild. But it’s never been dangerous. Then a simple touch causes […]