Timeless (Book 1): Diego and the Ragers of the Vastlantic

Imagine a world where the past, present and future have collided. A world that is timeless. This is the world Diego was born into… For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, author-artist Armand Baltazar introduces the first book in a new fantasy adventure series. Over 150 full-colour illustrations bring this cinematic story to life! […]