fbpx

The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza

New York Times bestselling Mac Barnett and Caldecott Honor award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris turn their massively popular The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza live cartoon into an action-packed and hysterical graphic novel series — perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Raina Telgemeier, and Jeff Kinney. A Kids’ Indie Next List Pick and an Indie […]