fbpx

Maya and the Rising Dark (Book 3): Maya and the Lord of Shadows

In the thrilling third and final book in the acclaimed Maya and the Rising Dark trilogy that Kirkus calls “truly #BlackGirlMagic,” Maya must face off with the Lord of Shadows to save the human world from impending war with the Dark. War is coming. Despite everything Maya and her father have done, the veil that […]

Maya and the Rising Dark (Book 2): Maya and the Return of the Godlings

In this highly anticipated sequel, Maya and the godlings must return to the sinister world of The Dark to retrieve the one thing keeping the veil between the worlds from crumbling: her father’s soul. Perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky and Willa of the Wood. The threat from The […]

Maya and the Rising Dark

In this highly anticipated contemporary fantasy, twelve-year-old Maya’s search for her missing father puts her at the center of a battle between our world, the Orishas, and the mysterious and sinister Dark world. Perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time and The Serpent’s Secret. Twelve-year-old Maya is the only one in […]

Maya and the Return of the Godlings

In this highly anticipated sequel, Maya and the godlings must return to the sinister world of The Dark to retrieve the one thing keeping the veil between the worlds from crumbling: her father’s soul. Perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky and Willa of the Wood. The threat from The […]

Reaper of Souls

Before, Arrah was shamed by having no magic at all. Now, with demons on warpath, she is the only one in the world who has it. Explosive fantasy set in a West-African world of magic and legend. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sarah J Maas. I AM POWER. I AM MY ANCESTORS. I […]