fbpx

Tater Tales (Book 2): The King of the World

A mutant potato learns that with great power comes great re-spud-sibility in this second book in the hilariously silly graphic chapter book series from the bestselling creator of the Narwhal and Jelly books. Rot is ready for another adventure and this time he’s going “Spudlunking!” But while Rot is excited to dig through the muck […]

Tater Tales: The Greatest in the World

Two spud siblings face off in a series of epic challenges in the first of a hilariously silly graphic novel series from the bestselling creator of the Narwhal and Jelly books. Rot is a mutant potato who wakes up feeling great, maybe even…the greatest in the world! But that only makes Rot’s brother Snot the […]

Tater Tales (Book 1): The Greatest in the World

Two spud siblings face off in a series of epic challenges in the first of a hilariously silly graphic novel series from the bestselling creator of the Narwhal and Jelly books. Rot is a mutant potato who wakes up feeling great, maybe even…the greatest in the world! But that only makes Rot’s brother Snot the […]

Narwhal and Jelly (Book 8): A Super Scary Narwhalloween

In the hilarious eighth book of this blockbuster graphic novel series, Narwhal and Jelly celebrate the spookiest time of the year — Halloween — with a super twist! Dive into three new stories that are sure to fright and delight! Narwhal loves Halloween — it’s a great excuse to dress up in a spooky and […]

Narwhal and Jelly (Book 7): Narwhalicorn and Jelly

Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have a lot in common, but they do love waffles, parties and adventures. Join Narwhal and Jelly as they discover the whole wide ocean together in the hilarious seventh book of this blockbuster graphic novel series! The perfect first book for […]

Charming as a Verb

From the award-winning author of The Field Guide to the North American Teenager comes a whip-smart and layered romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han. Henri ‘Halti’ Haltiwanger can charm just about anyone. He is a star debater and popular student at the prestigious FATE academy, the dutiful first-generation Haitian son, […]

Every Leaf a Hallelujah

In this environmental fairytale made for our times, a little girl must go alone into the forest to find a special flower to cure her sick mother. Written to be read by adults and children, from the Booker Prize-winning author of The Famished Road. In the forest near Mangoshi’s village in Africa there grows a […]

Narwhal and Jelly (Book 6): Narwhal’s School of Awesomeness

Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have a lot in common, but they do love waffles, parties and adventures. Join Narwhal and Jelly as they become the coolest teachers in the world wide waters in the hilarious sixth book of this blockbuster graphic novel series! Dive into […]

The Battle for Roar

Rose and Arthur are back in Roar, on a voyage that takes them further than they’ve ever been before: beyond The End. It’s an amazing adventure – full of secrets, surprises and fairies with fangs – but then a mysterious storm changes everything. Shipwrecked on a strange island, they make a shocking discovery… Could this […]