fbpx

Dragon Towers

Take to the skies and join Dragon Towers – the school where everyone has their own dragon best friend! A hilarious new series from the author of the Naughtiest Unicorn – highly illustrated, full of fun and adventure, and starring a dragon with a magical bum. Perfect for readers aged 6 and up. Ten-year-old Theo […]

The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Ice Dragon (Book 13)

Mira, her UBFF (Unicorn Best Friends Forever) Dave and Class Red are super excited because they’ve been given a dragon egg to look after! The only problem is theirs’ is refusing to hatch! How will the gang encourage their new class pet out of its shell? And what adventures will happen when they discover it’s […]

Baboo the Unusual Bee

Whoever heard of a hip-hop loving, bright pink bee? You obviously haven’t met Baboo. Baboo, the only pink bee in his hive, dances alone. Then he meets a green ladybird called Lee. By sharing his dancing skills with her, Baboo becomes her friend. But it doesn’t stop there: the two insects’ toe-tapping talent has caught […]

The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Birthday Party (Book 12)

Join the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for 6+ fans of Pamela Butchart, Rabbit and Bear, The Worst Witch and UNICORNS! Get ready to CELEBRATE! Mira’s been invited to Unicorn School’s 1000th Birthday Party, and can hardly wait for all the games, glitter and gorgeous outfits! Dave THE NAUGHTIEST UNICORN […]

The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Firework Festival (Book 11)

A brand new book in the bestselling NAUGHTIEST UNICORN series – the funniest unicorn books EVER! The perfect gift for Bonfire Night and Diwali – and for readers of 7+ and fans of The Worst Witch, Bad Nana and Pamela Butchart. It’s time for some firework festival fun at Unicorn School! But there’s only one […]

Super Cute (Book 6): The Seaside Rescue

The must-have super funny series from the creators of the bestselling Naughtiest Unicorn! Ahoy there! Join the Super Cutes for a super-fun seaside rescue! When a summer storm leaves a trail of destruction at the beach, it’s time for the Super Cutes to work together to get things ship-shape again. But it’s not just tidying […]

Super Cute (Book 5): The Kindness Carousel

Join the super cutes for a super fun time at a magical fair! The funfair is coming to town! The cutes have all been looking forward to it for months – especially the chance to go on the new Ghost Train. All except Cami the cloud! But when her friends get stuck on the scary […]

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a Treasure Hunt (Book 10)

A brand new book in the bestselling NAUGHTIEST UNICORN series – the funniest unicorn books EVER! The perfect gift for fans of The Worst Witch and Pamela Butchart. It’s spring time at Unicorn School and time for a super fun scavenger hunt! But when Dave the naughtiest unicorn uncovers a mysterious, hidden RIDDLE the day […]

The Naughtiest Unicorn in a Winter Wonderland (Book 9)

Join Mira and Dave the naughtiest unicorn on a magical wintry adventure in this brand new book in the bestselling Naughtiest Unicorn series! It’s time for wintry fun with Mira and Dave the Naughtiest Unicorn! And this time they are going on a very special quest to see the magical winter lights! (Although Dave is […]