Lest We Forget

THIS BESTSELLING PICTURE BOOK ABOUT A BOY AND HIS GRANDFATHER WILL HELP EVEN THE VERY YOUNG UNDERSTAND THE SIGNIFICANCE OF ANZAC DAY. My granddad says there are two types of days: those you want to remember and those you want to forget … A young boy visits his granddad and thinks about the important days […]

The Hole

Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo. If you were walking through the woods and a hole you came upon, would you stop and take a look? Or simply carry on? One by one, a group […]

Finding Your Path

A joyous and practical book to help school leavers find their direction in life, because working out what you want to do once you leave school can be terrifying… Finding Your Path is a smart, upbeat, simple and fun guidebook written to inspire graduating students in the next all-important phase of their life. Helping to […]

All My Kisses

A delightful picture book manuscript about a little girl who receives too many kisses – and what she decides to do with the overflow… Abby was very kissable. Every night she would be kissed – once on the end of her nose, twice on her forehead, and countless times all over the bottom of her […]