fbpx

Amazing Dad

A pitch-perfect rhyming celebration of dads! Dads are all around! But there’s just ONE dad who gives the best hugs of all. Can you guess who it is? A joyfully inclusive celebration of ALL dads!

Amazing Mum

A pitch-perfect rhyming celebration of mums! Mums are all around! They find your lost treasures. They celebrate your achievements. They never let you down. Some mums juggle. Some snuggle. Some fuss. Some drive a bus! They can be chatty, practical, silly, sporty… and everything between. But there’s just ONE mum who gives the best hugs […]

13: A Novel

The novel based on the groundbreaking musical by Jason Robert Brown and Dan Elish, 13, a story about friendship, fitting in, and what it means to turn thirteen. Soon to be a movie-musical streaming on Netflix! “No one said becoming a man was easy.” Evan didn’t expect relevant life advice from Rabbi Weiner, who looks […]

The Key to You and Me

A sweet and funny LGBTQ+ romance perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Julie Murphy, from the critically acclaimed author of Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit! Piper Kitts is spending the summer living with her grandmother, training at the barn of a former Olympic horseback rider, and trying to get over her ex-girlfriend. Much […]

While I Was Away

The Farewell meets Erin Entrada Kelly’s Blackbird Fly in this empowering middle grade memoir from debut author Waka T. Brown, who takes readers on a journey to 1980s Japan, where she was sent as a child to reconnect to her family’s roots. When twelve-year-old Waka’s parents suspect she can’t understand the basic Japanese they speak […]

Milk and Juice: A Recycling Romance

Once upon a time, in a refrigerator not too far away, a jug of milk and a bottle of juice fell in love. All was bliss until Juice was taken away from its one true love and… recycled. Thus begins Milk and Juice’s humorous journey through many incarnations around the world. Will they ever be […]

A Psalm of Storms and Silence

The highly anticipated second – and final – book in the immersive fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore that began with the New York Times bestselling A Song of Wraiths and Ruin, from author Roseanne A. Brown. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Renée Ahdieh, and Sabaa Tahir. Karina lost everything after a violent […]

Lest We Forget

THIS BESTSELLING PICTURE BOOK ABOUT A BOY AND HIS GRANDFATHER WILL HELP EVEN THE VERY YOUNG UNDERSTAND THE SIGNIFICANCE OF ANZAC DAY. My granddad says there are two types of days: those you want to remember and those you want to forget … A young boy visits his granddad and thinks about the important days […]

Finding Your Path

A joyous and practical book to help school leavers find their direction in life, because working out what you want to do once you leave school can be terrifying… Finding Your Path is a smart, upbeat, simple and fun guidebook written to inspire graduating students in the next all-important phase of their life. Helping to […]