Eden Conquered

The electrifying conclusion to the Dividing Eden series by the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy, Joelle Charbonneau. The Trials of Virtuous Succession have ended. Prince Andreus is king – and Princess Carys is dead. But even as he’s haunted by what he did to win the throne, Andreus discovers that his […]

Dividing Eden

From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to inherit the throne, the future of the kingdom was […]