Truly Tan (Book 8): Shocked!

Tan is cool, courageous and clever. But she’s in for a shock! TAN IS COOL, COURAGEOUS AND CLEVER. BUT SHE’S IN FOR A SHOCK! Dear Diary I am writing to you with the aid of my Ballerina Panda pen. You know, the one that makes your words dance across the page. Guess who is number […]

50 Things You Need to Know About Periods

We’re taught not to discuss periods in public. Instead we say it’s ‘that time of the month’ when ‘Aunt Flo is visiting’ and we’ve ‘got the painters in’. But the truth is that it can be bloody hard living in a body that bleeds once a month. Ever stuffed a tampon up your sleeve on […]

Just the Way We Are

Meet Anna, Chiara, Henry, Izzy and Jack. Their families might not look like your family, but that’s okay … they’re perfect, just the way they are! From bestselling author Jessica Shirvington and much-loved illustrator Claire Robertson comes a gorgeous, heart-warming new picture book, celebrating families of every shape and size! Praise for JUST THE WAY […]

Truly Tan (series)

A hilarious series for fans of CLARICE BEAN and RUBY REDFORT. Meet Tan. She’s funny. She’s lively. She has the mind of a Great Detective … Dear Diary It’s official. Our whole family has moved to the country. the pets are disturbed and restless. My sisters are disturbed and restless – although that’s normal. What […]