Vivi Loves Science: Sink or Float

A great choice for aspiring scientists, emerging readers, and fans of Andrea Beaty’s Ada Twist, Scientist. Includes activities, a glossary, and a fun experiment to do at home. Vivi loves science – and experimenting! In this Level 3 I Can Read! title, Vivi and her classmates visit an aquarium and learn about the creatures living […]

Cece Loves Science and Adventure

Cece loves science and adventure! In this STEM-themed Girls in Science picture book, Cece and her Adventure Girls troop use science, technology, engineering, and math to solve problems and earn their camping pin. Illustrated by New York Times–bestseller Vashti Harrison, Cece Loves Science and Adventure is perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and anyone […]