Warriors Super Edition: Onestar’s Confession

An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! In this Super Edition, follow the journey of WindClan’s Onestar, destined to lead his Clan through battle, hardship, and the long journey to the lake territories – and pay the price of the checkered legacy he left behind. As a young WindClan warrior, […]

Warriors: A Starless Clan (Book 2): Sky

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventure in this second book in the Starless Clan arc. Disaster has struck at the heart of RiverClan, leaving its warriors and its new medicine cat apprentice scrambling to protect their Clan – even if it means lying to the others. But at a time […]

Warriors: A Thief in Thunderclan Graphic Novel

A new standalone full-color graphic novel adventure set in the world of the #1 bestselling Warriors series, set shortly after the events of the original 6-book story arc. After recovering from the dog attack she survived as an apprentice, Brightheart is once again a warrior of ThunderClan. But moons of battle and betrayal have left […]

Warriors: A Starless Clan (Book 1): River

A thrilling new adventure begins in Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series! They have always lived by the code – but only change can keep the peace. A new age is dawning on the warrior Clans. Now a new generation of warriors rises – one wrestling with the legacy of his great ancestor Firestar, one […]

Warriors: The Broken Code (Book 6): A Light in the Mist

The #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the thrilling conclusion to the epic Broken Code story arc. When fear reigns supreme, only hope can save the Clans. The impostor’s reign of terror has brought the Clans to the brink of destruction, and now, every warrior – living and dead – must unite to defeat him […]

Warriors Super Edition: Leopardstar’s Honor

An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! Also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors comic. In this Super Edition, devoted RiverClan warrior Leopardfur discovers just how far she will go to protect her Clan. Since her kithood, Leopardfur has known that she would one day save RiverClan from destruction. The ambitious […]

Warriors: Exile From Shadowclan

The warrior cats leap off the page in this original full-color adventure – a stand-alone graphic novel set in the wild world of Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series. On the verge of a bitter leaf-bare, ShadowClan stands on the brink of its own destruction. When battle-obsessed Brokenstar banishes Nightpelt and the rest of ShadowClan’s […]

Warriors: The Broken Code (Book 4): Darkness Within

The time has come to return to the Dark Forest. ThunderClan’s deputy, Squirreflight, has vanished with the cat now known to be an impostor, sowing suspicion and mistrust among the five Clans. The cause of their ancestors’ silence is finally clear – butso is the terrifying truth of the danger they must face if they […]

Warriors: Winds of Change Graphic Novel

The warrior cats leap off the page in this full-color graphic novel adventure – a stand-alone story set in the world of Erin Hunter’s bestselling Warriors series. Forced out of the forest that had been their home for generations, the four warrior Clans are about to settle into their new homes around the lake. Some […]