Warriors: Winds of Change Graphic Novel

The warrior cats leap off the page in this full-color graphic novel adventure – a stand-alone story set in the world of Erin Hunter’s bestselling Warriors series. Forced out of the forest that had been their home for generations, the four warrior Clans are about to settle into their new homes around the lake. Some […]

Warriors Super Edition: Graystripe’s Vow

An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s bestselling Warriors series! Also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors comic. In this Super Edition, set during the events of The Broken Code, respected ThunderClan warrior Graystripe seeks a path to the Clan’s future by returning to his past – and the Moonstone in the Clans’ old forest territory. […]

Warriors: A Warriors Choice

A collection of three thrilling, never-before-seen novellas in the #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series: Blackfoot’s Reckoning, Daisy’s Kin, and Spotfur’s Rebellion. Discover untold stories about three cats of the warrior Clans: a ShadowClan leader’s path to redemption; a ThunderClan cat forced to choose between her past and future; and a young warrior’s choice to defy […]

Warriors: A Warrior’s Choice

A collection of three thrilling, never-before-seen novellas in the #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series: Blackfoot’s Reckoning, Daisy’s Kin, and Spotfur’s Rebellion. Discover untold stories about three cats of the warrior Clans: a ShadowClan leader’s path to redemption; a ThunderClan cat forced to choose between her past and future; and a young warrior’s choice to defy […]

Warriors: The Broken Code (Book 2): The Silent Thaw

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the third book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc. After losing one of his nine lives, ThunderClan’s leader, Bramblestar, became intent on rooting out and exiling cats he claims are traitors to the warrior code. But some cats know the truth: this […]

Alabama Spitfire

The inspiring true story of Harper Lee, the girl who grew up to write To Kill a Mockingbird, from Bethany Hegedus and Erin McGuire. Perfect for fans of The Right Word and I Dissent. This nonfiction picture book is an excellent choice for children ages 4 to 6. Nelle Harper Lee grew up in the […]

Warriors: The Broken Code (Book 2): The Silent Thaw

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the third book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc. After losing one of his nine lives, ThunderClan’s leader, Bramblestar, became intent on rooting out and exiling cats he claims are traitors to the warrior code. But some cats know the truth: this […]

Bravelands (Book 6): Oathkeeper

Heed the call of the wild with the final book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the internationally bestselling author of Warriors. With the balance of the Bravelands at a breaking point, the Great Herd has found a common enemy to unite them: Titan. After eating the hearts of his victims, the rogue lion […]

Warriors: The Broken Code: Veil of Shadows

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the third book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc. After losing one of his nine lives, ThunderClan’s leader, Bramblestar, became intent on rooting out and exiling cats he claims are traitors to the warrior code. But some cats know the truth: this […]