fbpx

Starminster (Book 1): Fledgling

Take flight on this beautifully-written, epic and soaring new adventure, perfect for fans of Abi Elphinstone, Aisling Fowler, A. F. Steadman and Pari Thompson. Astrid has lived in the rhubarb shed her whole life. The outside world is dangerous, Mama explains; she will understand when she’s older, but she cannot set foot beyond the door. […]