fbpx

The Weight of Blood

New York Times bestselling author Tiffany D. Jackson ramps up the horror and tackles America’s history and legacy of racism in this suspenseful YA novel following a biracial teenager as her Georgia high school hosts its first integrated prom. When Springville residents – at least the ones still alive – are questioned about what happened […]

The Reappearance of Rachel Price

A stunning new YA thriller from the bestselling, award-winning author of A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder! 18-year-old Bel has lived her whole life in the shadow of her mom’s mysterious disappearance. Sixteen years ago, Rachel Price vanished and young Bel was the only witness. Rachel is gone, presumed dead. The case is dragged up […]

Five Survive

AN INSTANT NUMBER 1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! THE EXPLOSIVE NEW YA CRIME THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY. Eighteen year old Red and her friends are on a road trip in an RV, heading to the beach for Spring Break. It’s a long drive but […]

A Sky Full of Stars

This powerful coming-of-age story from the author of Midnight Without a Moon will enlighten and enchant readers and is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Sharon M. Draper. In 1955 Mississippi, racial tensions are coming to a boil. As a thirteen-year-old African American girl, Rose Lee Carter struggles to understand her place in the […]

Kill Joy

Find out where it all began for Pip in this prequel novella to the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, Good Girl, Bad Blood and As Good As Dead. THE GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER IS A TIKTOK SENSATION. THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS’ CHILDREN’S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020, A […]

White Smoke

The Haunting of Hill House meets Get Out in this chilling YA psychological thriller and modern take on the classic haunted house story from New York Times bestselling author Tiffany D. Jackson! Marigold is running from ghosts. The phantoms of her old life keep haunting her, but a move with her newly blended family from […]

We’re Going Places

This book is all about the journey: more important than the destination. When you’re very young you’re almost always carried or pushed in a buggy. You never go very far on your own. But then, quite slowly, you learn to roll and crawl and wobble-walk and things really start to change. The winding, lyrical text […]

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder (Book 3): As Good As Dead

The third thrilling book in the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder series. Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she’ll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her… and this time it’s all about Pip. Pip is used to online death threats, but there’s […]

While You’re Sleeping

Have you ever wondered what’s happening in the world while you’re asleep in your bed? There’s a whole world of activity out there – from bakers preparing bread and cakes for your table and firefighters waiting patiently for a call, to hospitals helping people have babies and caring for those who are ill. There are […]