We’re Going Places

This book is all about the journey: more important than the destination. When you’re very young you’re almost always carried or pushed in a buggy. You never go very far on your own. But then, quite slowly, you learn to roll and crawl and wobble-walk and things really start to change. The winding, lyrical text […]

As Good As Dead

The third thrilling book in the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder series. Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she’ll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her… and this time it’s all about Pip. Pip is used to online death threats, but there’s […]

Blackout

The irresistible blockbuster YA romance of summer 2021 that celebrates Black love stories, by six of the biggest voices in YA. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Netflix’s Let it Snow and Bolu Babalola’s Love in Colour. When a heatwave plunges New York City into darkness, sparks fly for thirteen teenagers caught up in the […]

While You’re Sleeping

Have you ever wondered what’s happening in the world while you’re asleep in your bed? There’s a whole world of activity out there – from bakers preparing bread and cakes for your table and firefighters waiting patiently for a call, to hospitals helping people have babies and caring for those who are ill. There are […]

Grown

“Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls. Groundbreaking, heart-wrenching, and essential reading for all in the #MeToo era.” -Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times bestselling author of The Belles Award-winning author Tiffany D. Jackson delivers another riveting, ripped-from-the-headlines mystery that […]