fbpx

Estella

‘A haunting and darkly beautiful retelling of Dicken’s Great Expectations.’ Karen Brooks, author. The icily enigmatic anti-hero of Charles Dickens’s Great Expectations tells her own story… and changes the ending in this beguiling feminist take on a classic for readers of Pip Williams and Karen Brooks. At just three years of age, Estella is taken […]