fbpx

After the Forest

A stunning meld of love story, fairytale, magic and history, by an exciting debut Australian voice – perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Bridget Collins and Kate Forsyth. Ginger. Honey. Cinnamon. Flour. A drop of blood to bind its power. 1650: The Black Forest, Wurttemberg. Fifteen years after the witch in the gingerbread house, Greta […]