Day One

In the sequel to Day Zero, stepsisters Jinx and MacKenna must put aside their enmity and work together to rescue their little brother…and possibly save the world. A nonstop whirlwind of a read for fans of Marie Lu, Rick Yancey and Alexandra Bracken. RULE ONE: THOSE WHO PANIC DON’T SURVIVE. IT’S AS TRUE NOW AS […]

Day Zero

Don’t miss the exhilarating new novel from the author of Fat Girl on a Plane, featuring a fierce, bold heroine who will fight for her family and do whatever it takes to survive. Fans of Susan Beth Pfeffer’s Life As We Knew It series and Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave series will cheer for this […]

The Sultan’s Eyes

THE SULTAN’S EYES is the sequel to ACT OF FAITH. The year is 1648 and life in Venice is serene for Isabella Hawkins and her friends Willem, Al-Qasim and Signora Contarini. Together they publish fine books like the controversial encyclopaedia, the Sum of All Knowledge. When a new Inquisitor declares war on free speech however, […]

Act of Faith

A story of faith, intrigue and adventure in 17th-century Europe. When ideas were dangerous, one girl found the courage to act. England, 1640. Sixteen-year-old Isabella is forced to flee her home when her father’s radical ideas lead him into a suicidal stand against Oliver Cromwell’s army. Taking refuge in Amsterdam and desperate to find a […]