The Hole

Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo. If you were walking through the woods and a hole you came upon, would you stop and take a look? Or simply carry on? One by one, a group […]