fbpx

The Yawn Book

Why do we yawn? Do animals yawn? And why are yawns so CONTAGIOUS? Learn the answers to these questions and more in this fact-filled and funny nonfiction picture book for fans of Carson Ellis and Matt Lamothe. Yawning: Everyone does it. But no one knows why. Why did you yawn before your piano recital? Do […]