The Key to Fear

The start of a brand new series from New York Times bestselling author Kristin Cast For fans of Vox, The Power and The Handmaid’s Tale comes a dystopian novel set in a world where touching is forbidden, books are banned and The Key governs. Elodie obeys The Key. Elodie obeys the rules. Elodie trusts in […]