fbpx

The Name Drop

A summer in New York City. A case of mistaken identity. What could possibly go wrong? When Elijah Ri arrives in New York City for an internship at his father’s massive tech company, Haneul Corporation, he expects the royal treatment that comes with being the future CEO — even if that’s the last thing he […]

Let’s Read Animal Words

A creative and fun picture book about the world’s most beloved animals! Meet four-legged, two-finned, and webbed-toe friends in this word-as-image introduction to the animal world, chock-full of interesting facts. In what looks like a simple image, there lies a fully formed word (and vice versa) for kids to read! As they giggle and make […]

The Day the Hiccups Took Over

A case of incurable hiccups leads to hilarity in this hilarious caper from comedy genius and bestselling author Jo Simmons. Frank has a big day ahead of him, with a trip to the dentist, a trumpet exam, a swimming contest and, most important of all, he has tickets to see his knitting hero on stage […]

Good Night, Body

Bedtime can be full of big emotions for kids! Calm anxious, busy thoughts with this body scan meditation designed to help kids relax and prepare for sleep. This mindfulness practice will help children let go of the worries, stress, and excitement of the day as they reach their arms like a telescope, let their mouths […]

The Day My Family Disappeared

Home Alone meets Adrian Mole in this hilarious madcap adventure from the bestselling author of I Swapped My Brother on the Internet. Bob Bunyon is fed up. In a family full of artists and performers, he’s the one with no talent, the one bypassed by the creativity gene – and his four siblings just won’t […]

The Secret of a Heart Note

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Downstairs Girl, Stacey Lee, an evocative novel about a teen aroma expert who uses her extra sensitive sense of smell to help others fall in love—while protecting her own heart at all costs. Perfect for fans of When Dimple Met Rishi and I’ll Be the One. […]

Meet Cute Diary

Felix Ever After meets Becky Albertalli in this swoon-worthy, heartfelt rom-com about how a transgender teen’s first love challenges his ideas about perfect relationships. Noah Ramirez thinks he’s an expert on romance. He has to be for his popular blog, the Meet Cute Diary, a collection of trans happily ever afters. There’s just one problem […]

The Nobleman’s Guide to Scandal and Shipwrecks

Return to the enchanting world of the Montague siblings in the finale to the New York Times bestselling and Stonewall Honor-winning series, featuring a teenage Adrian Montague as he desperately seeks the now adult Monty and Felicity — the older siblings he never knew he had. Adrian Montague has a bright future. The sole heir […]

Granny’s Little Monsters

Granny’s hunt for the perfect pet brings some unexpected results in this goofy adventure of family, mudlarking and mayhem. Zac and Essie have been helping their Granny Mo in her search for the perfect pet. She’s tried everything from cats to axolotls and just can’t find the right one. But when the trio go mudlarking […]