Five Things About Ava Andrews

A heartfelt and funny story about a shy eleven-year-old who learns to manage her anxiety through improv classes – and discovers her activist voice. From Margaret Dilloway, author of Summer of a Thousand Pies, and perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Lynda Mullaly Hunt, and Holly Goldberg Sloan. Eleven-year-old Ava Andrews has a Technicolor interior […]