Sorrow and Bliss

Spiky, sharp, intriguingly dark and tender, full of pathos, fury and wit, Sorrow and Bliss by Meg Mason is a dazzling, distinctive novel from a boldly talented writer. For fans of Sally Rooney, Taffy Brodesser-Akner and Fleabag. ‘A triumph. A brutal, hilarious, compassionate triumph.’ Alison Bell, The Letdown This novel is about a woman called […]

Avalon High: Coronation #1: The Merlin Prophecy

Being a new student at Avalon High has been exciting for Ellie, to say the least—she’s an honor student, a star on the track team, and, oh yeah, dating the super-hot class president, Will. Who also happens to be the alleged reincarnation of King Arthur. Ellie couldn’t be happier to have Will in her life, […]