fbpx

You Think You Know Me

A stunning debut about finding the strength to speak up against hate and fear, for fans of The Hate U Give and I Am Thunder. People like me are devils before we are angels. Hanan has always been good and quiet. She accepts her role as her school’s perfect Muslim poster girl. She ignores the […]