Minecraft Stonesword Saga (Book 6): The End of the Overworld!

The epic conclusion to the Stonesword Saga chapter book series, which takes a group of intrepid Minecraft players deeper into the game than ever before. In their last adventure, Morgan, Harper and their friends barely survived a dangerous game, only to return to a Minecraft Overworld in total chaos! The rift that’s been growing steadily […]

Bunny and Bird (Book 2): How to Be Invisible

When Bunny arrives at the park wearing Grandpa’s hat, he thinks it has made him invisible. But Bird can still see him! The more Bunny tries, the less invisible he seems. The best friends enjoy the hat even if it’s not magical. But are they sure it’s not a magical hat? From Australia’s bestselling picture-book […]

Bunny and Bird (Book 1): How to Hatch a Dragon

A brand-new series from bestselling, award-winning author-illustrator Nick Bland. Bunny and Bird are best friends. When Bunny buys Bird a present, Bird is surprised to receive an egg. But it’s no ordinary egg. It’s a dragon’s egg. While the egg hatches, the two friends learn that if the dragon is blue, it will make a […]

Minecraft Stonesword Saga (Book 3): New Pets on the Block!

Get ready for adventure, laughs, and a dangerous contest in the Nether with the fifth book in the illustrated Stonesword Saga Chapter Book series, the only official Minecraft chapter book series! Despite being a great Minecraft player, Morgan feels his leadership of the team slipping away as the next splinter of the Evoker King takes […]

Minecraft Stonesword Saga (Book 4): To Bee, or Not to Bee!

Get ready to find danger, adventure – and maybe even a lot of laughs – with the fourth book in the illustrated Stonesword Saga Chapter Book series, the only official Minecraft chapter book series! Based on the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapter book series takes a group of intrepid Minecraft […]

Percy the Park Keeper: Opposites

Learn about opposites with Percy the park keeper and his animal friends in this fun first concept book from highly regarded, award-winning author/illustrator Nick Butterworth, creator of One Snowy Night. Learning all about opposites is much easier when you do it with friends, and in this book children will find all their favourite characters from […]

Stonesword Saga (Book 3): New Pets on the Block!

Unruly pets, untamed mobs, and a powerful, potion-wielding witch cause trouble in Minecraft’s Stonesword Saga #3 – the only official Minecraft chapter book series! Everyone knows that Jodi, the youngest member of the team, loves animals in the real world and in Minecraft. She is also fiercely loyal to her friend the Evoker King who […]

Minecraft Stonesword Saga (Book 2): Mobs Rule!

Something has turned the Evoker King to stone, and elements of his code have turned into new and terrible bosses that threaten the digital world of Minecraft. Now Po, Harper and their friends must travel deep into underground and into a web of danger to face the one of them. But that’s the easy part, […]

Little Gems: Tea Party Parade

Today’s the day – it’s the tea party parade! The kids are in their costumes and the teachers are marching too. Teacups are twirling, cake slices are spinning, and the big finale is going to be the best show of all! Join in with all the fun of the parade in Nick Sharratt’s beautiful new […]