fbpx

Slime Shop

YouTube Slime Queen Karina Garcia teams up with Kevin Panetta and Niki Smith for a fun, colorful adventure that follows three friends as they run their own slime shop business and the slimes who secretly come alive to help them. Bailey, Sophia, and Jayden run the BSJ slime shop but what the three slime makers […]

Big Truck Day

Get ready for Big Truck Day! Celebrate trucks, reading, sharing, and community with award-winning and New York Times–bestselling author Rosanne Parry and debut illustrator Niki Stage. Big Truck Day is a wonderful choice for readers who love vehicles of all kinds and for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site and Little Blue Truck. Told in […]