Adrift

Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already! and You Will Be My Friend, this is a classic and quirky story of finding friendship where you least expect it, from the author/illustrator of The Blobfish Book and Shark Detective. Karl and Hazel are polar bears. They are not friends. Until . . . CRAAACCKKK! Of all the […]