fbpx

Freeze

Award-winning master of scary stories Chris Priestley returns with a spine-tingling collection of ghostly tales to chill you to the bone… When Maya and her classmates are asked to write a creepy story with a winter theme, they come up with some brilliant ideas. Rising floodwaters uncover long-buried bodies and ghostly children take to the […]

Seven Ghosts

The award-winning author of Tales of Terror stirs up old ghosts in this spine-tingling, multi-narrative horror. Jake and the other finalists in a writing competition have been invited to a stately house for a tour like no other. As their guide leads them through grand rooms, hidden nooks and magnificent grounds, they hear the stories […]

Flesh and Blood

A World War Two-set chiller from the author of The Tales of Terror, perfect for fans of Darren Shan and Neil Gaiman. During the Blitz, Bill wishes he had a brother rather than his sister. After the raid, the family find and adopt a badly mutilated boy, his face so heavily bandaged that they can […]