fbpx

Compass and Blade

Get ready to be swept away. An irresistible YA romantasy – perfect for fans of Alexandra Christo, Sarah Underwood and Shelby Mahurin Romance. Betrayal. Magic. The YA romantasy debut of 2024. Mira is a wrecker, one of the seven chosen to swim out and plunder the wrecked ships beyond the Isle of Rosevear. The waves […]

The Real Riley Mayes

Funny and full of heart, this debut graphic novel is a story about friendship, identity, and embracing all the parts of yourself that make you special. Fifth grade is just not Riley’s vibe. Everyone else is squaded up – except Riley. Her best friend moved away. All she wants to do is draw, and her […]

At Sixes and Sevens

An engaging, accessible introduction into how numbers work and why we shouldn’t be afraid of them, from maths expert Rachel Riley. Do you know your fractions from your percentages? Your adjacent to your hypotenuse? And who really knows how to do long division, anyway? Puzzled already? Don’t blame you… But fret not! You won’t be […]

Fold-Out Timeline of Planet Earth

The history of our amazing planet unfolds at a glance in this graphic timeline. From the Big Bang to the present day, discover the wonders of our ever-changing planet as you fold out this brightly illustrated book. Then turn it over to find out how, through billions of years of volcanic eruptions, ice ages and […]

Love Monster and the Extremely Big Wave

Love Monster is going on an exciting adventure… to the beach! He can’t wait to be THE BEST SURFER IN THE WORLD! But as Love Monster gets closer to the extremely big waves, the less sure he is. Will he even have the courage to dip a toe in the ocean? A reassuring let-the-waves-roll-over-your-feet story […]

Leaf Litter

In this exquisitely illustrated book, award-winning author/illustrator Rachel Tonkin explores a small patch of leaf litter beneath one tree, which contains a hidden world that changes day by day. The more you look, the more you will find. Put simply, Leaf Litter is Stephen Beisty’s Cross-Sections meets Where’s Wally? with lift-the-flaps – from an ecological […]