fbpx

Catch Your Death

Trapped in a mansion with a murderer and a family of liars – how would you survive? A mind-blowing thriller from the author of THIS BOOK KILLS, perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Karen McManus. When three girls are stranded at the grand Bramble Estate in the middle of a snowstorm, they stumble into […]

This Book Kills

There’s a murderer on the loose in an elite boarding school… But who is going to be next? This Book Kills is the YA thriller of 2023, perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Karen McManus. “I’ll make it clear from the start: I did not kill Hugh Henry Van Boren. I didn’t even help. […]