Truly Tan (Book 8): Shocked!

Tan is cool, courageous and clever. But she’s in for a shock! TAN IS COOL, COURAGEOUS AND CLEVER. BUT SHE’S IN FOR A SHOCK! Dear Diary I am writing to you with the aid of my Ballerina Panda pen. You know, the one that makes your words dance across the page. Guess who is number […]

Just the Way We Are

Meet Anna, Chiara, Henry, Izzy and Jack. Their families might not look like your family, but that’s okay … they’re perfect, just the way they are! From bestselling author Jessica Shirvington and much-loved illustrator Claire Robertson comes a gorgeous, heart-warming new picture book, celebrating families of every shape and size! Praise for JUST THE WAY […]

Truly Tan (series)

A hilarious series for fans of CLARICE BEAN and RUBY REDFORT. Meet Tan. She’s funny. She’s lively. She has the mind of a Great Detective … Dear Diary It’s official. Our whole family has moved to the country. the pets are disturbed and restless. My sisters are disturbed and restless – although that’s normal. What […]