fbpx

Ruthless Vows

TORN APART BY WAR. REUNITED BY LOVE? The epic conclusion to the intensely romantic and beautifully written story that started in Divine Rivals. Two weeks have passed since Iris returned home bruised and heartbroken from the front, but the war is far from over. Roman is missing, lost behind enemy lines, with no memory of […]

Time Travelling with a Tortoise

Exciting, funny, heartwarming, and mind-bendingly clever, Time Travelling with a Tortoise is the extraordinary, adventure-packed sequel to Ross Welford’s beloved, bestselling debut, Time Travelling with a Hamster. Al Chaudhury travelled back in time to save his father’s life. And it worked – Al’s dad is alive again and life is back to the way it […]

Divine Rivals

NO GOD NO CREATURE NO WAR CAN COME BETWEEN THEM The epic new enemies-to-lovers fantasy novel filled with hope and heartbreak from number one SUNDAY TIMES bestseller Rebecca Ross. Eighteen-year-old Iris dreams that one day her writing will make a difference. A war between gods is raging, and she’s landed a prestigious job at the […]

The Monkey Who Fell From the Future

The hilarious, moving and adventure-packed new novel for readers of 9 and up from Ross Welford, the bestselling and Costa-shortlisted author of Time Travelling with a Hamster. The year is 2425. Centuries after a catastrophic meteor collision, nature has retaken the earth. In a small town in what was once England, young Ocean Mooney and […]

Dreams Lie Beneath

From Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, comes a story about magic, vengeance, and the captivating power of dreams. A must-read for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus. The realm of Azenor has spent years plagued by a curse. Every new moon, magic flows from the nearby mountain and […]

Tjitji Lullaby

Tjitji is a very special lullaby, showcasing our our rich and diverse animals and land, helping families transition to quiet time and bedtime Tjitji – sleep is a present from a day that was gorgeous. Tjitji, meaning child in the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara languages, is a beloved ABC Kids lullaby to sing your little ones […]

Into the Sideways World

What if you found a perfect world – but no one believed you… ? Twelve-year-olds Willa and Manny hear of a mysterious animal prowling the beaches of Whitley Bay and are determined to prove it is real. When they follow it into a flooded cave one full moon, they are swept into an alternative, ideal, […]

Blamehounds

Whenever there’s a pong, poo or puddle that can’t be explained, Norman and Ringo are the hounds that take the blame. Determined to exploit their status for profit, Blamehounds Inc. is soon in business and small dogs the world over are admitting responsibility for accidents, eruptions and even the occasional war… A wickedly clever and […]

Knitbone Pepper Ghost Dog (Book 1): Best Friends Forever

Meet Knitbone Pepper, the lovable ghost dog haunting Starcross Hall and collect all his adventures! Knitbone Pepper has made lots of new animal friends since becoming a ghost dog. But his beloved owner, Winnie, is missing him. Can the ghostly gang come up with a plan to help Winnie see Knitbone again? Packed with adventure, […]