In Plain Sight

UFOs. UAPs. Flying cigars. X-Files. An award-winning investigative journalist sets out to discover why everyone’s talking about ‘it’ again, whether there IS something out there and, if so, what… Award-winning journalist Ross Coulthart has been fascinated by the phenomena known as UFOs since he was 16. But for decades, UFOlogy has been considered the realm […]

When We Got Lost in Dreamland

When 12 year-old Malky and his younger brother Seb become the owners of a “Dreaminator”, they are thrust into worlds beyond their wildest imagination. From tree-top flights and Spanish galleons, to thrilling battles and sporting greatness – it seems like nothing is out of reach when you can share a dream with someone else. But… […]

The Kid Who Came From Space

The stunning new 10+ story from the bestselling and award-winning author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER, for anyone who loved the humour of WALL-E, the action of STAR WARS and the deeply touching emotion of ET. A small village in the wilds of Northumberland is rocked by the disappearance of twelve-year-old Tammy. Only her […]

Queen’s Rising 2: Queen’s Resistance

In this sequel to The Queen’s Rising, Brienna has chosen passion over blood, but can she put her country before her heart? Perfect for fans of SIX OF CROWS and Sarah J. Maas. Finally, Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is settling into her role as the daughter of Davin MacQuinn, a disgraced lord […]

Dog Who Saved the World

The astounding new novel from the bestselling and Costa-shortlisted author of Time Travelling with a Hamster, this is a story for everyone of ten and older who loves adventure, laughs and tears. “One of my favourite middle-grade writers” Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink and Stars. When eleven-year-old Georgie befriends an eccentric […]

The 1,000 Year Old Boy

The astonishing, beautiful new story for all readers of 10 and over from the bestselling and Costa-shortlisted author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER. ‘A wonderful story’ Kiran Millwood Hargrave There are stories about people who want to live forever. This is not one of those stories. This is a story about someone who wants […]

I Am Not a Chair

Grab the best seat in the house with this funny, touching picture book about a giraffe who keeps being mistaken for a chair! From the acclaimed author-illustrator of There’s a Giraffe in My Soup comes a curious tale about finding one’s courage and standing up for oneself. Full of vibrant and playful illustrations and hilariously […]

What Not to Do If You Turn Invisible

From the author of the unforgettable bestseller TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER comes another surprising, beautiful and funny novel about a child who, by disappearing, will write herself into your heart forever… Turning invisible at will: it’s one way of curing your acne. But far more drastic than 13 year-old Ethel Leatherhead intended when she […]

Time Travelling with a Hamster

For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry. A story that crosses time and generations, for adventure-loving readers young and old. “My dad died twice. Once when he was thirty nine and again four years later when he was […]