Enchanter’s Child (Book 1): Twilight Hauntings

Angie Sage, New York Times bestselling author of the Septimus Heap series, crafts a fantasy world where enchantment is illegal, Oracles knit octopuses, wizards run around in soggy underpants, and one girl is on a mission to save Enchantment and Enchanters, which might just save the kingdom. Now available in paperback. Alex has a set […]

Maximillian Fly

The bestselling author of the Septimus Heap series, Angie Sage, delivers a gripping and darkly humorous tale of Maximillian Fly-a human with cockroach features-whose quiet life is upended when he aids two human children in their escape from an oppressive governing power. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Adam Gidwitz. Maximillian Fly wants no […]