fbpx

Dreamstalkers (Book 1): The Night Train

The first novel in a spellbinding new fantasy adventure series from the author of The Huntress trilogy. Perfect for readers 8-12 and fans of Philip Pullman, Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell. Everything changed the day the dreams disappeared… and the nightmares came. Twelve-year-old Bea lives with her mother Ula and her owl Pip in a […]

The Cool Code 2.0: The Switch Glitch

For fans of Raina Telgemeier and Kayla Miller comes the second graphic novel in the funny slice-of-life Cool Code series. Morgan, Zoey, and Daniel discover that the popularity AI they’ve coded is being used to wreak mischief and destroy friendships in their school. It’s up to them to fix the glitch! When the coding club […]

The Fights That Make Us

An unputdownable read about LGBTQ+ history and standing up for what you believe in, from award-winning author Sarah Hagger-Holt. Maybe there was a place in history for people like me, not on the edges of the story, but right in the centre. Jesse has recently come out as non-binary, and is struggling to find their […]

Four Good Liars

The unputdownable, explosive new YA thriller from the bestselling, award-winning author of The Colour of Bee Larkham’s Murder, perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Cynthia Murphy and Holly Jackson. Layla. Kai. Liam. Fliss. Terrified big sister. Troubled surfer. Insecure genius. Pampered princess. They have nothing in common, except they were all on the school bus […]

Pick a Story: A Dragon Mermaid Superhero Adventure

The third book in a brilliant new series of ‘pick your own’ picture book adventures! Do you love dragons? How about mermaids? And superheroes? Find them ALL in the pages of this laugh-out-loud interactive adventure! Davy is on his way to school to show his teacher the AMAZING picture he has drawn for Show and […]

The Easter Bunny Hunt

Knock-knock! Who’s at the door? Join Cat and Dog as they await the arrival of one special Easter visitor in this hilarious illustrated picture book. Easter is here! But where are the eggs? Join Cat and Dog as they search for a much-awaited Easter visitor! When Dog’s descriptions of the Easter Bunny leave a few […]

The Space Between Here & Now

Perfect for fans of They Both Die at the End and You’ve Reached Sam, this gripping, atmospheric YA novel follows a teen with a mysterious condition that transports her to the past when she smells certain scents linked to specific memories. Seventeen-year-old Aimee Roh has Sensory Time Warp Syndrome, a rare condition that causes her […]

Snake’s Big Mistake

Snake loves art class – until his project is a disaster, and he makes a terrible mistake that hurts a friend. How will Snake fix his mistake? Acclaimed author-artist Sarah Kurpiel’s Snake’s Big Mistake is a picture book about art, friendship, apologizing, and forgiveness, for readers of The Rabbit Listened and The Book of Mistakes. […]

Just Like Everyone Else

A teenage boy’s worries about whether he might be gay become intensified when his mum decides to become a surrogate for a gay couple. A commercial coming-of-age story for tweens exploring identity, family and self-acceptance. A commercial coming-of-age story for tweens exploring identity, family and self-acceptance, from award-winning author Sarah Hagger-Holt. Thirteen-year-old Aidan can’t breathe […]