The Lost Rainforest (Book 3): Rumi’s Riddle

The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect Caldera. Perfect for fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals. When the shadowwalkers were victorious in their battle against the Ant Queen, they hoped their work […]

The Lost Rainforest (Book 2): Gogi’s Gambit

The second book in New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Eliot Schrefer’s Lost Rainforest series will thrill fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals with action and humor as the shadowwalkers battle to save their magical rainforest home. Caldera always existed in harmony between the creatures who walk by day and those […]

The Lost Rainforest (Book 1): Mez’s Magic

An action-packed and hilarious animal fantasy adventure from New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Eliot Schrefer, “this new series stunner” (Kirkus starred review) will thrill fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals. Caldera has forever been divided into the animals who walk by night and those who walk by day. Nightwalker panthers, […]