The Smallest Lights in the Universe

In The Smallest Lights in the Universe, MIT astrophysicist Sara Seager interweaves the story of her search for meaning and solace after losing her first husband to cancer, her unflagging search for an Earth-like exoplanet and her unexpected discovery of new love. Sara Seager has made it her life’s work to peer into the spaces […]

Friendship Fails of Emma Nash

Emma Nash is back….and determined to work out the world of friendships and relationships once and for all (…ish). ‘Great fun and full of laugh-out-loud moments. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne’. Katy Birchall, author of the It Girl series. Now she’s in the sixth form, Emma’s expecting life to be a breeze but when […]