The Glass Queen

Once Upon a Time meets Game of Thrones in book two of New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter’s magical, romantic dark fantasy series, in which the fairy tales we know and love are prophecies of the future. Welcome to the Forest of Good and Evil, where villains may be heroes and heroes may be […]

The Evil Queen

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Everlife trilogy, the White Rabbit Chronicles and the Lords of the Underworld saga comes a fantastical and dark new fairy-tale fantasy series featuring the least likely of heroes… Evil isn’t born, it’s made. One thought and action at a time. Take a good look at what […]

Everlife

From New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter comes the action-packed conclusion to the Everlife Trilogy! Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Victoria Aveyard. In Book 3 of the New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter’s Everlife novels, war is heating up even as numbers–obsessed Tenley “Ten” Lockwood gives her all to stop […]