The Evil Queen

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Everlife trilogy, the White Rabbit Chronicles and the Lords of the Underworld saga comes a fantastical and dark new fairy-tale fantasy series featuring the least likely of heroes… Evil isn’t born, it’s made. One thought and action at a time. Take a good look at what […]

Everlife

From New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter comes the action-packed conclusion to the Everlife Trilogy! Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Victoria Aveyard. In Book 3 of the New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter’s Everlife novels, war is heating up even as numbers–obsessed Tenley “Ten” Lockwood gives her all to stop […]