The City of Zirdai

With her indomitable style, New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder returns with an electric new fantasy series that will keep you on the edge of your seat. ‘It’s suicide, Shyla. You’re the prize they want.’ Through her courage and tenacity, Shyla Sun-Kissed has awoken the power of The Eyes of Tamburah. But this […]

Sentinels of the Galaxy (Book 3): Defending the Galaxy

The jaw-dropping finale to New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder’s YA space opera. Year 2522. Oh. My. Stars. Junior Officer Ara Lawrence here, reporting for duty. Again. It’s situation critical for the security team and everyone in the base – including my parents – with a new attack from the looters imminent, a […]

Sentinels of the Galaxy (Book 2): Chasing The Shadows

New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder returns with the next page-turning instalment of the new sci-fi series: Sentinels of the Galaxy Year 2522. Lyra Daniels is dead. Okay, so I only died for sixty-six seconds. But when I came back to life, I got a brand new name and a snazzy new uniform. […]

The Eyes of Tamburah

Treasure hunting has never been more dangerous… Tomb Raider meets Poison Study! New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder begins an action-packed new fantasy series: the Archives of the Invisible Sword. ‘He thinks you are the thief…’ Shyla is a researcher who resides in the underground desert city of Zirdai, which is ruled by […]

Sentinels of the Galaxy (Book 1): Navigating The Stars

New York Times bestselling author Maria Snyder returns with a compelling new sci-fi series. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Poison Study. 2019 PRISM Award Winner: Young Adult Category Year 2471. A new discovery. Those three words thrill my parents – the galaxy’s leading archaeologists – but for me, it means another time jump […]

Dawn Study

New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder brings her Poison Study series to its exhilarating conclusion Despite the odds, Yelena and Valek have forged an irrevocable bond–and a family–that transcends borders. Now, when their two homelands stand on the brink of war, they must fight with magic and cunning to thwart an Ixian plot […]