Sentinels of the Galaxy (Book 2): Chasing The Shadows

New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder returns with the next page-turning instalment of the new sci-fi series: Sentinels of the Galaxy Year 2522. Lyra Daniels is dead. Okay, so I only died for sixty-six seconds. But when I came back to life, I got a brand new name and a snazzy new uniform. […]

The Eyes of Tamburah

Treasure hunting has never been more dangerous… Tomb Raider meets Poison Study! New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder begins an action-packed new fantasy series: the Archives of the Invisible Sword. ‘He thinks you are the thief…’ Shyla is a researcher who resides in the underground desert city of Zirdai, which is ruled by […]

Sentinels of the Galaxy (Book 1): Navigating The Stars

New York Times bestselling author Maria Snyder returns with a compelling new sci-fi series. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Poison Study. 2019 PRISM Award Winner: Young Adult Category Year 2471. A new discovery. Those three words thrill my parents – the galaxy’s leading archaeologists – but for me, it means another time jump […]

Dawn Study

New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder brings her Poison Study series to its exhilarating conclusion Despite the odds, Yelena and Valek have forged an irrevocable bond–and a family–that transcends borders. Now, when their two homelands stand on the brink of war, they must fight with magic and cunning to thwart an Ixian plot […]