Shatter Me (Book 6): Believe Me

The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. The brand new and devastatingly romantic final instalment in the bestselling SSHATTER ME series. Juliette and Warner fought hard to take down the Reestablishment once and for […]

This Woven Kingdom

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people – New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s first novel in this epic, romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology. To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in […]

An Emotion of Great Delight

It’s 2003. It’s been several months since the US officially declared war on Iraq, and the political world has evolved. Shadi, who wears hijaba visible allegiance to Islam keeps her head down. Hate crimes are spiking. Undercover FBI agents are infiltrating mosques and interrogating members of the congregation, and the local Muslim community is beginning […]