Yorick and Bones

Hear ye, hear ye! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel! Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up after a few hundred years of sleep. He speaks like it too. “Forsooth, my […]