Blackout

The irresistible blockbuster YA romance of summer 2021 that celebrates Black love stories, by six of the biggest voices in YA. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Netflix’s Let it Snow and Bolu Babalola’s Love in Colour. When a heatwave plunges New York City into darkness, sparks fly for thirteen teenagers caught up in the […]

The Horse That Jumped

Once there was a horse… that jumped. It jumped over a flower. It jumped over a rock. It jumped right over a fence… and out into the world. Jumping through country and town, the horse meets a girl, and together they keep on jumping: over waves and mountains, over clouds, the sun and the moon… […]

The Boy Who Drew Auschwitz

‘We felt an urge to document what we had witnessed. If we who had experienced it, I reasoned, did not reveal the bitter truth, people simply would not believe the extent of the Nazis’ evil. I wanted to share our life, the events and our struggle to survive.’ Thomas Geve was just 15 years old […]